watree.blogg.se

Shingeki no crack
Shingeki no crack












The wall titans wander aimlessly towards the sun (or moon), theirįootprints have destroyed everything in their path. Two men placing their hands up to their chins. The Church of the walls prays for salvation, maybe? There are a bunch of people huddled in a circle. A man’s face, looks like KingĪrtifact on what seems like film grain. There are still elderly in this society’s population.Īnother frame shows a child clutching their parent’s hand. One frame shows an old man huddled forward using a walking stick, so Ringing any bells to me on which society this could be.) (Is it safe to travel now that the titans are in a slumber?)Ī closer shot of the people and their clothing. The flowers nearby when he woke up from his dream in episode one.Ī long line of people walking through the mountains towards the The clouds that Eren saw within the walls during the first episode.

shingeki no crack

This signify freedom for the Eldian people?) The lone bird Eren enjoys watching flies towards the rising sun. Still be titans? Are these the Eldian soldiers who drank Zeke’s spinal fluid?)

shingeki no crack

Know if this is the sandy beach of Paradis Island’s coast. The sun is rising and titans are going to sleep in its wake. It seems I forgot to bring this point up in one of my season 3 reviews.ĭuring Squad Levi’s honoring ceremony the imagery mirrored this ending. Seems like the colossal (Armin) isĪt her left, then the next biggest one (is this Eren? The Attack Titan?), theįemale titan (Annie) with the other five on a lower pillar or step-likeīelow the titans is a depiction of the public kneeling at their (I’ve just noticed that her body resembles the tree she entered to receiveĮight titans kneel at her feet. Since I’m on the video right now, the images reversed are asĪn ex on Ymir’s manifest destiny-esque painting depicting her as a I just watched the S2 ending, and as people in the YouTube comments are suggesting, it is best to watch in reverse. They are reading Ymir’s origin story, where she is depicted giving an apple to the earth devil. The chapter begins with a flashback of Frieda and a young Historia. I’m shaking my head, but let’s move on, shall we? And all the little brainwashed child solider wanted was to be a good Eldian. She’s going to have to life with this for the rest of her Manga-reading fandom at this point in time, but wow those Brauns sure do loveĮternal suffering. I don’tĭislike Gabi to the point of sheer hatred like (a vocal minority) of the In her effort to stop the “Island Devils” and end the war, sheĪctually triggered the events necessary for the rumbling to happen. Before I begin, I would like to point out the So I think it would be best to start from the beginning, and tackle Going to happen next – despite the abundance of foreshadowing. This man can really write a story.Įspecially in these endgame chapters. I am literally sitting here wide-eyed, covering my open mouth withĪ hand in shock.

#Shingeki no crack series#

I’m not purposely spouting ignorance, I am merely uninformed until I decide to re-read the series from the very beginning. If there is a certain storyline that is unknown to me from manga chapters 1-90, forgive me. For reference, I have read chapter 90 onward after the last anime season ended.

shingeki no crack

So let’s talk about the latest chapter, and theorize! I can’t promise this will be an ongoing thing, even if we are down to the last arc of the series. Which hurts my soul deeply) and I can tell my mom about it all day but…she doesn’t really get it. None of my friends are into reading manga (or reading much at all, actually. Aside from Reddit, I have nowhere else to talk about this. I know in my last Attack on Titan Season three review I mentioned that I wouldn’t be doing any reviews of the manga on the site but…I changed my mind. If you are not up to date with the story, please come back at a later time if you don’t wish to know what Ymir’s Origins are just yet. We are way past where the anime ended in season 3. This review contains current spoilers for the Attack on Titan/Shingeki no Kyojin manga.












Shingeki no crack